Organising Committee

Glòria Tello Company

Deputy of the Iturbi Prize

Joaquín Achúcarro

Artistic Director and President of the Jury

Oscar Oliver

Coordinator of the Committee and Artistic Advisor

Josu de Solaun

Artistic Advisor

Emma Jiménez

Artistic Advisor

Carles Marín

Artistic Advisor

Josep Vidal

Head of Cultural Promotion Administrative Services of the Diputació de València

Oscar Colomina i Bosch

Composer in Residence, 2021 edition

We use cookies on this website to improve the user experience. If you go on surfing, we will consider you accepting its use.