Artistic Committee

Glòria Tello Company

Deputy of the Iturbi Prize

Joaquín Achúcarro

Artistic Director and President of the Jury

Ana Guijarro

Artistic Advisor

Emma Jiménez

Artistic Advisor

Carles Marín

Artistic Advisor

Josep Vidal

Head of the Culture Departament of the Diputación de Valencia

We use cookies on this website to improve the user experience. If you go on surfing, we will consider you accepting its use.